When a user registeres through the module he always gets the update message (You were already subscribed to this list. Your settings have been updated. Thank you!).
This is wrong, I have tested several email accounts and I always get the message that I am subscribed. Everything else goes well, the confirmation message is sent to the user and he can confirm his subscription.
What can be the problem here? This is the website http://www.pro-relate.nl