The Voice
Posted 100 replies.
11 Achievers
Daniel Dimitrov
Expert Member
Achieved on Thursday, 11 May 2017
Yves Hoppe
Expert Member
Achieved on Monday, 22 May 2017
Petar Tuovic
Junior Member
Achieved on Monday, 22 May 2017
Alex Khoroshevsky
Senior Member
Achieved on Monday, 22 May 2017
Michi Meindl
Senior Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Igor Mihaljko
Expert Member
Achieved on Thursday, 02 August 2018
Gernot Sadovsky
Senior Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Ates Oetztuerk
Senior Member
Achieved on Monday, 28 August 2017
Pascal Wickert
Senior Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Peter Ashford
Expert Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Alexander Schibalsky
Senior Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Last questions

Installation Matukio 7.0.15 - Joomla 3.9.6
Hallo, ich versuche die Version 7.0.15 zu installieren. Der CINSTALLER install...
3 Replies
Posted on Wednesday, 15 May 2019
  • Resolved
  • New
  • Confirmation message to be removed or keept in box
    Hi I wants to use EngageBox for my Submission form, but when I press submit b...
    3 Replies
    Posted on Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • New
  • Comments not appearing on Joomla articles
    Hi, We are using ccomment for k2 items and it is working fine there. Now, ...
    5 Replies
    Posted on Friday, 10 May 2019
    Make a Public Event Submission Menu Item
    I have scanned every where I can including the documentation. How to I create a...
    4 Replies
    Posted on Tuesday, 30 April 2019
    Read more button to be fixed or removed
    What is wrong with the "Read more" button that automatically appears i...
    1 Replies
    Posted on Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • New