1. The message says:
Deleting a Hotspot is permanent. You won't be able to access it after that. Are you sure that you want to delete this Hotspot?In CB when the user deletes a hotspot works fine. It is also deleted from the Database. Now, what if the user wants to create a new hotspot. I can't find how to make it work. I have also changed the address in user's profile to check if it will update but doesn't create a new hotspot.
2. Is it possible that the users have different Hotspot icon based on their Membership Plan?
3. Is it possible to make the message beside the map disappear?