When a User is removed from a group or deactivated in the Joomla Backend by SuperUser, it seems like the CMC list in Joomla is not updated accordingly. Therefore, the user is still subscribed.
My users are added to CMC by User Group, and I would expect that if a User is removed from that User Group, they will also be removed from the list of subscribers (or unsubscribed) automatically.
The documentation say nothing and help page gives a 404-error.
Please enlighten me - otherwise I need to manually unsubscribe users