1. Susan Goss
  2. Bug report
  3. Sunday, 10 February 2019
  4.  Subscribe via email
Steps to reproduce the bug
Navigate to Default booking form
select a field so properties shown in right hand column
click delete field
*without* clicking save & close click on dashboard link on left
dashboard now shown
now navigate back to default booking form
the system shows the form without the deleted field, as I did not click save it should show the field

As I did not click save it should not have saved the changes
I can stop and restart the web server and the changes are still there

It would be good to have a button to cancel or undo button on the edit screen otherwise there is no way to reverse an editing mistake, unless I have missed a button / process that is documented somewhere


There are %s replies to this question. If you want to see them you need a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now.
Visit store now

Last questions

Matukio Neuinstallation Migration? Ich komme nicht
Bin von 6.0.12 auf 7.0.15 gewechselt. hatte nach der installtion migriert. meine...
0 Replies
Posted on Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • New
  • Migration hängt
    Hallo, ich erhalte nach der Neuinstallation von Matukio die Meldung das Migriert...
    16 Replies
    Posted on Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Resolved
  • matukio with open street maps instead of google ma
    Hello compojoom team, can i use matukio with open street maps instead of google ...
    2 Replies
    Posted on Friday, 16 August 2019
  • New
  • Event filtering in backen
    Hi, In Events window in Matukio backend filtering seems to search for entered...
    2 Replies
    Posted on Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • New
  • Event created without saving
    Hi, when opening the form to create a new event, automatically a new entry is...
    6 Replies
    Posted on Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    • #create event
    • #bug