I wanted to add a comment on a booking.
The booking was filled without logging in.
When I open the booking the name and email-address have been deleted and on saving the booking a warning is shown that the name and email-address have to be filled.
Name and mail-address deleted on editing booking
11 months 3 weeks ago #35741