I have a small issue/bug. I continuously get "You are already subscribe to this list" when I load my site.
Even if I load the site from various devices (on the same network) I get same. Is there a way that the message can be remove even if we have subscribed because if someone wants to sign up but sees the message, that is a roadblock. Thanks to advise.